Mike Rowe

Deb Heifort


Wayne Hilchen

President, Henning Landmark Center Board of Directors


Paula Wentz



Russel Juvrud


Gaylord Anderson

City Liason, Henning


Please reload

Cheryl Houselog

Terry Oscarson


Dr. Jon Wigert


Dan Broten

Director, Henning Landmark Center


Please reload

© The Henning

Landmark Center

Created by:

ALI Creative Design

  • facebook-square

Call us today

for more information




415 Douglas Avenue

PO Box 341

Henning, MN 56551

"This Organization is funded in part by a grant from the Lake Region Arts Council through a Minnesota State Legislative appropriation."